DateFixtureTournamentLocationTimeResult
Saturday 14th Aug 2021ThurlesFriendlyThurles13:00pm12/24 W
Sunday 22nd Aug 2021Waterford CityBallyrandle CupWaterpark12:00pm29/3 W
Saturday 8th September 2021ClonmelGarryowen CupWaterpark17:00pm0/0 W
Saturday 11th September 2021DungarvanBallyrandle CupDungarvan17:30pm7/50 W
TBCFermoyBallyrandle CupFermoy0/0 W
Sunday 26th September 2021GalballyJunior Clubs Challenge CupGalbally14:30pm20/7 L
Sunday 10th October 2021ClonakiltyJunior League Conference BWaterpark14:30pm17/8 W
Sunday 17th October 2021SkibbereenJunior League Conference BSkibbereen14:30pm18/26 W
Sunday 31st October 2021MuskerryJunior League Conference BWaterpark14:30pm11-10W
Sunday 7th November 2021Old ChristiansJunior League Conference BOld Christians14:30pm26/30 W
Sunday 14th November 2021BandonJunior League Conference BWaterpark14:30pm10/13 L
Saturday 27th November 2021MallowJunior League Conference BWaterpark14:30pm0/0 D
Sunday 12th December 2021CrosshavenJunior League Conference BCrosshaven14:30pm